Register Now

Lot 13 - Victory Park - Diamond-4

Facility Area Information


Lot-13: Diamond 4



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Baseball Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Friday May 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SMSL Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Baseball Monday May 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Friday May 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SMSL Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Baseball Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Friday June 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SMSL Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Baseball Monday June 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Thursday June 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Friday June 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SMSL Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Baseball Monday June 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM