Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday June 24, 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Center Programs Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Sunday June 27, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Thursday July 1, 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Center Programs Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Sunday July 4, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Monday July 5, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Tuesday July 6, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Wednesday July 7, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Thursday July 8, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Center Programs Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Friday July 9, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Saturday July 10, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Sunday July 11, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Monday July 12, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Tuesday July 13, 2021
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Whaling City Festival Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Thursday July 15, 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Center Programs Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 
Sunday July 18, 2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Buttonwood Park - Diamond-2 & Football Field
 

Admin: