New Bedford Parks, Recreation & Beaches
Register Now

Buttonwood Park - Diamond-1: Rockdale Ave. & Hawthorn St.

Facility Area Information


Rockdale Ave.
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Log In to Request

Diamond-1: Rockdale Ave. & Hawthorn St.
Buttonwood Park Baseball Fields



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Buttonwood Park
Diamond-1: Rockdale Ave. & Hawthorn St.
Diamond-2 & Football Field
Diamond-3: Lt. W.E.F. Memorial Pkwy & Buttonwood St.
Park Area 1
Park Area 2
Park Area 3
Park Area 4
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Basketball Court 3
Tennis Courts: South 1
Tennis Courts: South 2
Tennis Courts: South 3
Tennis Courts: North 1
Tennis Courts: North 2
Tennis Courts: North 3


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NBPR Men's Softball League Sunday July 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Monday July 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Tuesday July 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Thursday July 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBPR Men's Softball League Sunday August 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Monday August 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Tuesday August 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBPR Men's Softball League Sunday August 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBPR Men's Softball League Sunday August 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBPR Men's Softball League Sunday August 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Monday August 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford Post 1 Junior Legion Tuesday August 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM