New Bedford Parks, Recreation & Beaches
Register Now

Riverside Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Riverside Park
Synthetic turf soccer field
Park Area
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Belleville Ave.
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Riverside Park


DIRECTIONS





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Friday June 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michaels FC Saturday June 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Saturday June 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michaels FC Sunday June 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Sunday June 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Sunday June 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford City FC Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Friday June 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michaels FC Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Saturday June 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michaels FC Sunday June 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Sunday June 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Sunday June 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SouthCoast United SC Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
New Bedford City FC Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBPRB-WSL Sunday July 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Soccer League Women's Soccer (Sum '21) Sunday July 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBPRB-WSL Sunday July 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
NBPRB-WSL Sunday July 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Soccer League Women's Soccer (Sum '21) Sunday July 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBPRB-WSL Sunday July 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM