Register Now

Renwick Soccer Field

Facility Information

133 Brock Ave.
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Renwick Soccer Field




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bishop Stang Soccer Thursday October 29, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Friday October 30, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St Michael FC MENS Soccer Sunday November 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SC United Soccer Sunday November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Tuesday November 3, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Friday November 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Saturday November 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St Michael FC MENS Soccer Sunday November 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SC United Soccer Sunday November 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Monday November 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Tuesday November 10, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Wednesday November 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Friday November 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Saturday November 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St Michael FC MENS Soccer Sunday November 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SC United Soccer Sunday November 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Monday November 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Tuesday November 17, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Tuesday November 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Wednesday November 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Thursday November 19, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Thursday November 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Friday November 20, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Saturday November 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
St Michael FC MENS Soccer Sunday November 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SC United Soccer Sunday November 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Monday November 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Tuesday November 24, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC United Soccer Tuesday November 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Wednesday November 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Bishop Stang Soccer Saturday November 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SC United Soccer Sunday November 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM