New Bedford Parks, Recreation & Beaches
Register Now

Riverside Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Riverside Park
Synthetic turf soccer field
Park Area
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Belleville Ave.
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Riverside Park


DIRECTIONS





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Alma Del Mar Charter School Wednesday October 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Alma Del Mar Charter School Thursday October 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Thursday October 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Global Learning Charter Public School Friday October 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Friday October 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Social Club Saturday October 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Saturday October 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Sunday October 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Tuesday November 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Thursday November 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Global Learning Charter Public School Friday November 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Friday November 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Social Club Saturday November 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Saturday November 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Sunday November 7, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Tuesday November 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Thursday November 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Global Learning Charter Public School Friday November 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Friday November 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Social Club Saturday November 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Saturday November 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Tuesday November 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Thursday November 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Global Learning Charter Public School Friday November 19, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Friday November 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Social Club Saturday November 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Saturday November 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Sunday November 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Tuesday November 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Futebol Club Youth Thursday November 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Friday November 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
St Michael Social Club Saturday November 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SouthCoast United Soccer Club Saturday November 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM