New Bedford Parks, Recreation & Beaches
Register Now

Lot 13 - Victory Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lot 13 - Victory Park
Lot 13 - Victory Park - Diamond-4
Lot 13 - Victory Park - Football Field
Lot 13 - Victory Park - Diamond-5


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

293 Brock Ave.
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Lot 13 - Victory Park Fields




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SEYAA Baseball Monday March 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Tuesday March 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Thursday March 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Friday March 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Saturday March 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Sunday March 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Monday March 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Tuesday March 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Thursday March 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SEYAA Baseball Friday March 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM