New Bedford Parks, Recreation & Beaches
Register Now

Lot 13 - Victory Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lot 13 - Victory Park
Diamond-4/Football Field
Football Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

293 Brock Ave.
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Lot 13 - Victory Park Fields
Victory Park & Lot 13 Football & Baseball Fields




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
S.E.Y.A.A Thursday May 19, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Friday May 20, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Monday May 23, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Tuesday May 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Wednesday May 25, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Thursday May 26, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Friday May 27, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Monday May 30, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S.E.Y.A.A Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Taylor School Field Day Monday June 13, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Taylor School Field Day Tuesday June 14, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:30 PM