Register Now

Low Tide Yacht Club

Facility Information

100 Rodney French BLVD
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Log in to Request

Low Tide Yatch Club
Low Tide Yatch Club is located in historic Fort Taber Park. The center provides sweeping views of New Bedford’s beaches and bustling harbor. Low Tide Yatch Club bright  function hall with a small kitchen,  restrooms,  It is great for all types of functions and can comfortably seat up to 40-50 with substantial parking for all. Private party fees for Residents: $60/hr and Non-residents: $90/hr during peak season (May 1st to September 30th )*3 Hr minimum rental. If booking outside this range you may qualify for a discount. Please call 508-961-3015. Also available for Profit and NonProfit events please call the office for more details




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EWorkstye Access Thursday January 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Friday January 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Monday January 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Thursday January 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Friday January 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
private party Saturday February 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LTYC Board Meeting Monday February 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
EWorkstye Access Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Thursday February 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LTYC Scholarship Committee Meeting Thursday February 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Friday February 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Monday February 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Thursday February 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Friday February 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Monday February 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Tuesday February 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Wednesday February 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Thursday February 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstye Access Friday February 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM