New Bedford Parks, Recreation & Beaches
Register Now

Low Tide Yacht Club

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Low Tide Yacht Club


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

100 Rodney French BLVD
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Log in to Request

Low Tide Yacht Club
Low Tide Yatch Club is located in historic Fort Taber Park. The center provides sweeping views of New Bedford’s beaches and bustling harbor. Low Tide Yatch Club bright  function hall with a small kitchen,  restrooms,  It is great for all types of functions and can comfortably seat up to 40-50 with substantial parking for all. Private party fees for Residents: $100/hr and Non-residents: $110/hr during peak season (May 1st to September 30th )*3 Hr minimum rental. If booking outside this range you may qualify for a discount. Please call 508-961-3015. Also available for Profit and NonProfit events please call the office for more details




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday October 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday October 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday October 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday November 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LTYC Board Meeting Monday November 1, 2021 04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday November 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday November 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday November 4, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sea Scout Training Thursday November 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday November 5, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday November 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday November 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday November 10, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Eworkstyle Open House Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday November 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday November 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday November 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday November 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday November 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday November 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sea Scout Training Thursday November 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday November 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LTYC Appreciation Dinner Saturday November 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday November 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday November 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday November 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday November 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday November 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM