New Bedford Parks, Recreation & Beaches
Register Now

Low Tide Yacht Club

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Low Tide Yacht Club


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

100 Rodney French BLVD
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: (508) 961-3015

Log in to Request

Low Tide Yacht Club
Low Tide Yatch Club is located in historic Fort Taber Park. The center provides sweeping views of New Bedford’s beaches and bustling harbor. Low Tide Yatch Club bright  function hall with a small kitchen,  restrooms,  It is great for all types of functions and can comfortably seat up to 40-50 with substantial parking for all. Private party fees for Residents: $100/hr and Non-residents: $110/hr during peak season (May 1st to September 30th )*3 Hr minimum rental. If booking outside this range you may qualify for a discount. Please call 508-961-3015. Also available for Profit and NonProfit events please call the office for more details




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
EWorkstyle Access Thursday May 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sea Scout Training Thursday May 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday May 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sea Scout Training Saturday May 21, 2022 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday May 23, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday May 24, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday May 25, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday May 26, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sea Scout Committee Meeting Thursday May 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday May 27, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private event Saturday May 28, 2022 07:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday May 30, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday May 31, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday June 1, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday June 2, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sea Scout Training Thursday June 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday June 3, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Saturday June 4, 2022 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday June 6, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LTYC Board Meeting Monday June 6, 2022 04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday June 7, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday June 8, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday June 9, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday June 10, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Monday June 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Trinity Day Academy Graduation Dinner Monday June 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
EWorkstyle Access Tuesday June 14, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Wednesday June 15, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Thursday June 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Thursday June 16, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EWorkstyle Access Friday June 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM